LB #53 Fab-booboo


 

Been awhile since I have been blogging and I can say I’m actually back NOW and I have been still dealing with problems with my computer (Doesn’t know anything how to fix it lol) so my blogs will be a little be slower but I will be posting with a help form a good friend of mine ❤ s

So that being said

Here we have a gorgeous (No Pun intended lol) hair by Foxy which is a short bob soo FREAKING CUTE it has two styles including one side can be tucked or both side can be,  And it’s comes with some set of headphones I think so as alwaways everything will be listed below thank you and I hope you guys like this little look I did with Ec.Cloth recent clothing which personally I love because of the high waisted shorts o.o ♥♥

#Foxy – Lovesick. @ShinyShabby

Ec.cloth – Raye Top – Onyx @TresChic

Ec.cloth – Ari Assymetric Shorts – Royal Blue @TresChic

#Foxy – Coffee Mug @TresChic

Ec.cloth – Helens Earrings @TresChic

Ec.cloth – Solange Choker @TresChic

Background

//SEUL\\ Studio Gorgeous Sign @Mainstore (GACHA)

-tres blah-  Eclectic Collection – Sofa Chair @Mainstore (Gacha)

the whole vanity set is from #Foxy good day gacha which was a last month even which may not be in the mainstore yet but will be so here is the LM


 

Leave a Reply

